MiaMiranda_1973NW1, 40 in London - South East

I am 5 foot 10 and a half. I am medium build and cuddly and very tactile. I am a very creative person. I do smoke, with intent to give up before im 40. I have a cat and I live in a garden flat. I go to a rock club near me and I love to dance. In my new photo of me in red, it was before I went out a few weeks ago (30/4/2011) The one of me in black was at the end of the night so excuse the warm look :) I love watching fantasy/ sci fi tv, films. I love cycling and walking. I have been studying, designing and making silver jewellery. I make cards for all occasions and some of my jewellery has been in a gallery in Richmond. I am trying to fine shops or stalls where I could sell my jewellery. I like Black Books, Csi, Family Guy, QI, Billy Conolly, Bill Bailey, Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Monty Python, Star Trek and Doctor Who, music and nature docs and much more... Bands I like are; Foo Fighters, Red hot chili peppers, Primal Scream, Blues Traveler, Johnny Lang, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, The Who, Queens of the Stonage, The Kooks, Nickelback, System of the down, Muse, Ash, Lenny Kravitz, Toots and the Maytals, B.B.King, Soundgarden and loads more
Age: 40
Location: London - South East
Race: White
Marital Status: Single
Looking for: No-strings fun
Body Type: Average
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brunette
Smokes: No
Drinks: Light
Send a message
Send MiaMiranda_1973NW1 a wink?


Add MiaMiranda_1973NW1 to your Hotlist?
Yes Cancel